Call Us: +44 (0) 1202 555711/733

ITIL Lifecycle

ITIL LifecycleThe ITIL Intermediate Lifecycle consists of five individual qualifications or modules, each based on one of the ITIL Service Lifecycle phases, built around the guidance within each of the OGC core ITIL titles:

Continual Service Improvement

Service Operation

Service Transition

Service Design

Service Strategy

What is included in the ITIL Lifecycle?

To achieve and sustain high levels of business performance, organisations offer competitive products and service that customers perceive to have value, wo then buy and use. Adapting rapidly to changes in the economic market place is of great importance. All services offered should be business transformation and growth enablers. ITIL service Management supports this transformation through the use of the serice Lifecycle which is split into 5 distinct stages mentioned above.

Each stage relies on a set of service principles, processes, roles and performance measures, and each stage is dependent on the other lifecycle stages for inputs and feedback. A constant set of checks and balances throughout the Service Lifecycle ensures that as business demand changes with business need, the services can adapt and respond effectively to them.

What are the next steps?

Book an ITIL Foundation Exam

Complete ITIL Foundation Training

Purchase an ITIL Implementation tool kit

basketimagetwitterlinkedin   you tube

Copyright © CUPE Limited 2018 | Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | License Agreement | Cookies | Payment Options

Powered by Intergage