Call Us: +44 (0) 1202 555711/733
Training / ITIL® / About ITIL / ITIL Qualification path

ITIL Levels Credit Points Scheme

ITIL Levels Credit Points System cropped


Following the launch of the ITIL Practitioner qualification, AXELOS has published a new ITIL level credit points scheme.  The number of credit points for each level or module has not changed and so remain:

A credit total of 17 or more is required to progress to Managing Across the Lifecycle which itself is worth another 5 credit points.  A copy of the ITIL level credit point diagram can be downloaded here.

basketimagetwitterlinkedin   you tube

Copyright © CUPE Limited 2018 | Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | License Agreement | Cookies | Payment Options

Powered by Intergage